» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

2 Red Beans Reviews

2 Red Beans image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)

Category: Chinese Dating Websites
Website: http://www.2redbeans.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.8 Stars) based on 17 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
1 Review
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
12 Reviews

Only 24% of Users Recommend it



17 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 17
Favorite dating platform!
09 November 2020
Reviewer: Gabrielle from New York, NY, USA

9 of 18 people found this review helpful

2RedBeans is by far the best dating website I have tried! I joined 2RedBeans about 3 month ago, and have already met so many great people on there. The members are all polite and real, I would 100% recommend this platform to all the singles who is seeking for love!

In summary, I would recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Many spam and fake user.
11 April 2020
Reviewer: Lindy from USA

19 of 39 people found this review helpful

I have joined that website more than a year. Most people approaching you are Spam or catfishing. Not worth to stay that website. It waste time.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total Scam
02 February 2020
Reviewer: Rich from Durham NC USA

27 of 54 people found this review helpful

I have been using 2 Red Beans for a year. There are dozens of local females on this site which have not been online for over a year but 2 Red Beans shows their status as being online in the last month. This is a total scam. It appears this site keeps profiles online long after they discontinue use.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Mostly Ignored by Members - Tons of Bias on This Site!
10 May 2018
Reviewer: Nina from Florida

174 of 213 people found this review helpful

Please don't waste your money if you are honest, decent and just seeking good companionship leading to marriage. Nine out of ten profile users won't even respond back to you no matter how polite and genuine your message and physical appearance. Those who do initiate contact with you are most often revealed as fake profiles by member support shortly afterward. It truly is as awful a site and utter waste of time as most people on here have truthfully written in their reviews. Keep your hard earned money and find a better site.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


2Redbeans.com is an rip off.
07 March 2018
Reviewer: Jason from USA

51 of 93 people found this review helpful

2Redbeans.com is an rip off. Joined as V.I.P for about an year.
I try to get my money back on the 2nd day I joined, called office, some lady picked up my phone,I told her I only used the site for 2 days can I get my money back,she told me NO refund No nothing after 24hrs and I had to pay for the service for full 1 year but I only used for 2 days.
lots of fake profile on this site,if you joined for long time you start to have an idea of the same profile keep coming back like an loot,you keep seeing those profile over and over again but no reply.
everything sound very perfect on their profiles,but when the real person comes out you know what they wrote isn't what they are!!
lots of scammer..they will make sure you understand.what's Pay to Play..
Pay actor for matchmaking service,their job is to hook you into the matchmaking service,warm smiles and happy faces are Pay Actors.
I ran into a none V.I.P user wants $250 for 1hour 30min $600 for over night.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


2Redbeans Scam MatchMaking Service
06 March 2018
Reviewer: Xi from California

48 of 94 people found this review helpful

2Redbeans.com charges $5000, $8000, $23,000 for their match making services. After you sign up with them, their matchmakers are all young pretty ladies. They lie about their service offer and match you with anyone very fast so you will use up the number of agreed matches. If you do not like their offered matches, the matchmaker will not touch bases with you and put you on the bottom. You will never hear from them!!! Also, at the beginning they will say to meet with you and hear you what you want, well your matches do NOT in anyway what you want. And if you are older, they take adventure of you and say things to you like 'trust me'.

All the young matchmakers ACT like they are professionals at first, after you pay them, their lies surface, and say things just so you can leave them alone. Only one matchmaker was telling the truth and do not see her on the website team anymore!!! They overcharge and they say will give you a refund minus $2000 service fees. Well, they collect every member $2000 fees for not providing any services... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Too many scammers & 2RedBean is not doing anything about it
02 February 2018
Reviewer: Blinded from CA

47 of 87 people found this review helpful

Be careful, don't give any personal info (name, phone, town/address)until knowing the person reasonably well. When going out, don't let her (and people around) able to identify your credit card (not even by video replay, yes, they may record it secretly).

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Getting dates
20 November 2017
Reviewer: Annoymonous from SD

50 of 89 people found this review helpful

I have tried this website for about a month or so. I got few dates. But their are also flakes too. Becareful when setting a date with men who say they will come and don’t show up. When a man asked you to go to the home first date don’t go. They will take advantage if you in appropriate way. I flew out of my home town to meet men in other areas of California. I came out with one ok candidate but don’t know how long it will be. But certainly watch out for fake age and fake photos

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good way to meet people
31 March 2017
Reviewer: Hy from CA

46 of 84 people found this review helpful

I just started using this website about 2-3 weeks ago. Now my social calendar is full of dating appointments. People on here are definitely real. One thing it worked for me is I always ask for a face to face meeting. I personally don't like online dating since often times these online chats will go no where. So I learned my lesson and start propose to meet in person. If the other side don't want to meet I can simply move to the next one.

I found their customer service extremely helpful. I had some small troubles and made some mistakes at the beginning. All I had to do is email them. The turn around time is almost always the same day unless it's on weekend.

In summary, I would recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A user for 1 week
14 January 2017
Reviewer: User from San Francisco

67 of 136 people found this review helpful

If you are open, sincere, not defensive, and diligent, you will and can connect with many quality people, but that is true for life itself. The most positive factor is that 2redbeans.com is a very active site with a huge base of very active members, which is really the only thing we really want. Regarding cost, it is a whole lot cheaper than actually flying to every country on this planet. I rate a 5/5 as it works for me and performance criteria is met.

In summary, I would recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit 2RedBeans.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Chinese Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements