» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

2 Red Beans Reviews

2 Red Beans image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)

Category: Chinese Dating Websites
Website: http://www.2redbeans.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.8 Stars) based on 17 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
2 Reviews
4 Stars
1 Review
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
12 Reviews

Only 24% of Users Recommend it



12 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12
Many spam and fake user.
11 April 2020
Reviewer: Lindy from USA

20 of 42 people found this review helpful

I have joined that website more than a year. Most people approaching you are Spam or catfishing. Not worth to stay that website. It waste time.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total Scam
02 February 2020
Reviewer: Rich from Durham NC USA

29 of 60 people found this review helpful

I have been using 2 Red Beans for a year. There are dozens of local females on this site which have not been online for over a year but 2 Red Beans shows their status as being online in the last month. This is a total scam. It appears this site keeps profiles online long after they discontinue use.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Mostly Ignored by Members - Tons of Bias on This Site!
10 May 2018
Reviewer: Nina from Florida

174 of 214 people found this review helpful

Please don't waste your money if you are honest, decent and just seeking good companionship leading to marriage. Nine out of ten profile users won't even respond back to you no matter how polite and genuine your message and physical appearance. Those who do initiate contact with you are most often revealed as fake profiles by member support shortly afterward. It truly is as awful a site and utter waste of time as most people on here have truthfully written in their reviews. Keep your hard earned money and find a better site.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


2Redbeans.com is an rip off.
07 March 2018
Reviewer: Jason from USA

51 of 93 people found this review helpful

2Redbeans.com is an rip off. Joined as V.I.P for about an year.
I try to get my money back on the 2nd day I joined, called office, some lady picked up my phone,I told her I only used the site for 2 days can I get my money back,she told me NO refund No nothing after 24hrs and I had to pay for the service for full 1 year but I only used for 2 days.
lots of fake profile on this site,if you joined for long time you start to have an idea of the same profile keep coming back like an loot,you keep seeing those profile over and over again but no reply.
everything sound very perfect on their profiles,but when the real person comes out you know what they wrote isn't what they are!!
lots of scammer..they will make sure you understand.what's Pay to Play..
Pay actor for matchmaking service,their job is to hook you into the matchmaking service,warm smiles and happy faces are Pay Actors.
I ran into a none V.I.P user wants $250 for 1hour 30min $600 for over night.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


2Redbeans Scam MatchMaking Service
06 March 2018
Reviewer: Xi from California

49 of 95 people found this review helpful

2Redbeans.com charges $5000, $8000, $23,000 for their match making services. After you sign up with them, their matchmakers are all young pretty ladies. They lie about their service offer and match you with anyone very fast so you will use up the number of agreed matches. If you do not like their offered matches, the matchmaker will not touch bases with you and put you on the bottom. You will never hear from them!!! Also, at the beginning they will say to meet with you and hear you what you want, well your matches do NOT in anyway what you want. And if you are older, they take adventure of you and say things to you like 'trust me'.

All the young matchmakers ACT like they are professionals at first, after you pay them, their lies surface, and say things just so you can leave them alone. Only one matchmaker was telling the truth and do not see her on the website team anymore!!! They overcharge and they say will give you a refund minus $2000 service fees. Well, they collect every member $2000 fees for not providing any services... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Too many scammers & 2RedBean is not doing anything about it
02 February 2018
Reviewer: Blinded from CA

48 of 90 people found this review helpful

Be careful, don't give any personal info (name, phone, town/address)until knowing the person reasonably well. When going out, don't let her (and people around) able to identify your credit card (not even by video replay, yes, they may record it secretly).

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Making life difficult
10 December 2016
Reviewer: Manifest from Los Angeles

61 of 119 people found this review helpful

I have paid one month fee joining this dating sight less than 24 hours ago, already realized how this may just reck my life. Every step of the way has been challenging. I must have registered and re-registered twenty times, then I still have difficulty in getting into the search part. No one ever answers the phone, and there isn't any tech support on line.The easiest part of the process is paying the fees. It took less than a minute to get done. I strongly believe this is a scam, and would whole heartedly advise potential members to be aware.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Little chance of making a connection
11 July 2016
Reviewer: 2redbean User from USA

70 of 138 people found this review helpful

If you're like me, you would like to try out things before buying. It costs well over a hundred dollars for 6 months membership (it costs less for shorter time, but it would be unrealistic to expect any meaningful outcome after just few weeks of trial). I joined because I thought Initial members can send up to 10 messages per day. However what I found was it costs 45 "diamonds" to message anyone (think of them like tokens). You get about 190 when you initially set up your profile, you can purchase additional diamonds of course. I get it, they're in the business to make money but they don't tell you about any of the critical details upfront. In fact they don't even provide a stepwise description of the process to contact someone you like. I had to sorta discover things on my own. Contacting customer care is a joke. Very disappointed with their bait & hook strategy. I deleted my account and didn't even use my free diamonds. If you have a spare couple hundred dollars give it a try, otherwise don't waste your time or money.

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It's too bad 1 is low as u can rate this"service".
29 May 2016
Reviewer: Not Alot Of Return Customers I'm Guessing. from Disneyland California, Usa

96 of 193 people found this review helpful

Not many good points here. Customer service is as joke. They're in a hurry to take your money, but on no hurry to help you. I had mine on translater, but everything was still written in chinese. How many Americans can read chinese? Ladies pics are a bit small. Lucky I only did this for a 1 month trial. I'm one n done!!

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Not very good
27 February 2016
Reviewer: Unknown from Canada

108 of 188 people found this review helpful

People are so picky there. Most girls in there look for very very good quality men there.

1. must look like movie star
2. must have high pay job like doctor, engineer and business man
3. must know most of sports
4. must be over 175cm
5, must be good at talking
6, Perfect personality

We all are humans, no one is perfect

In summary, I would not recommend 2 Red Beans to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit 2RedBeans.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Chinese Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements